The Leadership Team

All Saints Academy Plymouth

Headteacher:

Business Director:

Gary Futcher gfutcher@asap.org.uk Kerry Snell ksnell@asap.org.uk
Head Teacher image Business Manager image

Deputy Headteacher:

Academy Chaplain:

Anna Mills amills@asap.org.uk Andy Bowden abowden@asap.org.uk
Deputy Head Teacher image Academy Chaplain image

Assistant Headteachers:

 
Matthew Brake mbrake@asap.org.uk  
Deputy Head Teacher image  
Lucy Grenen lgrenen@asap.org.uk  
Deputy Head Teacher image  
Sarah May smay@asap.org.uk  
Deputy Head Teacher image  
All Saints Academy Plymouth Sponsors